Contact Fort Bend Services

Fort Bend Services, Inc.
13303 Redfish Lane
Stafford, Texas 77477

Toll Free: 800-933-3678
Phone: 281-261-5199
Fax: 281-261-2295

Email: tfaber@fortbendservices.com
Website: www.fortbendservices.com

View Larger Map

Administration

Tammy Faber, M.B.A.
Administrative Services Manager
tfaber@fortbendservices.com
Kathy Moore
Customer Service Team Leader
kmoore@fortbendservices.com
Marcus Ortiz
Logistics Manager
mortiz@fortbendservices.com

Polymer Division

David James
National Polymer Sales Manager
(Nationwide)
djames@fortbendservices.com
Stephen Farrell
Senior Technical Advisor
(Texas)
sfarrell@fortbendservices.com
Justin Wilcox
Polymer Sales Representative
(Texas/Colorado)
jwilcox@fortbendservices.com
Dusty Jan
Polymer Sales Representative
(East Texas/Oklahoma/Kansas)
dustyjan@fortbendservices.com
Lucia Carreon, PhD
Polymer Sales Representative

lcarreon@fortbendservices.com
Ed Winn
Senior Technical Advisor
(East Coast/Midwest)
ewinn@fortbendservices.com
Shannon White
Polymer Sales Representative
(Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi)
swhite@fortbendservices.com
Monica Ball
(North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia)
mball@fortbendservices.com

Chemical Division

Jim Hollis
Chemical Division Manager
jhollis@fortbendservices.com
Mike Pearson
Chemical Sales Representative
mpearson@fortbendservices.com
Mike Griffin
Chemical Sales Representative
mgriffin@fortbendservices.com

Owner

Lyn H. Levens
Chief Executive Officer
Jim Dromgoole
President