Contact Fort Bend Services

Fort Bend Services, Inc.
13303 Redfish Lane
Stafford, Texas 77477

Toll Free: 800-933-3678
Phone: 281-261-5199
Fax: 281-261-2295

Email: tfaber@fortbendservices.com
Website: www.fortbendservices.com

View Larger Map

Administration

Lanasa Moyer, M.B.A. 

 President

 
 Kathy Moore

 Customer Service Team Leader
 kmoore@fortbendservices.com


 

 

Tammy Faber, M.B.A.
Vice President of Operations
 tfaber@fortbendservices.com

 Jacques Oliver
Warehouse Manager
joliver@fortbendservices.com

Polymer Division

David James
Vice President of Sales
(Nationwide)
djames@fortbendservices.com
Stephen Farrell
Senior Technical Advisor
(Texas)
sfarrell@fortbendservices.com
Marcus Ortiz
Polymer Sales Representative

(Texas/Mexico/New Mexico)
mortiz@fortbendservices.com 

Dusty Jan
Polymer Sales Representative
(East Texas / Oklahoma / Kansas/Missouri)
dustyjan@fortbendservices.com
Shannon White
Polymer Sales Representative
(Alabama/Louisiana/ North & South Carolina)
swhite@fortbendservices.com
Ed Winn
Senior Technical Advisor
(Georgia/East Coast/Midwest)
ewinn@fortbendservices.com

Chemical Division

Jim Hollis
Chemical Division Manager
jhollis@fortbendservices.com
Mike Pearson
Chemical Sales Representative
mpearson@fortbendservices.com
Mike Griffin
Chemical Sales Representative
mgriffin@fortbendservices.com

Owners

Rosemary Levens, CEO
Jim Dromgoole, Vice President of Chemical Services