Contact Fort Bend Services

Fort Bend Services, Inc.
13303 Redfish Lane
Stafford, Texas 77477

Toll Free: 800-933-3678
Phone: 281-261-5199
Fax: 281-261-2295

Email: tfaber@fortbendservices.com
Website: www.fortbendservices.com

ADMINISTRATION

Lanasa Moyer, M.B.A.
CEO

Tammy Faber, M.B.A.
Vice President of Operations
tfaber@fortbendservices.com

Kathy Moore
Customer Service Manager
kmoore@fortbendservices.com

Rusty Thompson
Warehouse Manager
ruthompson@fortbendservices.com

POLYMER TEAM

David James
Vice President of Sales
(Nationwide)
djames@fortbendservices.com

Stephen Farrell
Polymer Sales Manager
(Texas)
sfarrell@fortbendservices.com

Marcus Ortiz
Polymer Sales Representative
(Texas / Mexico / New Mexico)
mortiz@fortbendservices.com

Dusty Jan
Polymer Sales Representative
(East Texas / Oklahoma / Kansas / Missouri)
dustyjan@fortbendservices.com

Shannon White
Polymer Sales Representative
(Alabama / Louisiana / North & South Carolina)
swhite@fortbendservices.com

Joshua Taber
Polymer Sales Representative
jtaber@fortbendservices.com

CHEMICAL TEAM

Jim Hollis
Chemical Sales Manager
jhollis@fortbendservices.com

Mike Griffin
Chemical Sales Representative
mgriffin@fortbendservices.com

Joe Strauch
Chemical Service Technician
jstrauch@fortbendservices.com

James Hill
Chemical Service Technician
james@fortbendservices.com